Planned Maintenance – Saturday - January 21
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Imagine Learning
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jan 21, 2023 - 19:00 MST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 21, 2023 - 15:00 MST
Scheduled
Saturday, January 21, starting at 2:00 pm Pacific time / 5:00 pm Eastern time, Imagine Learning will be performing planned system maintenance. The duration of the maintenance window will be approximately 4 hours. During this maintenance, students and educators will experience times when they cannot use the applications.
Posted Jan 13, 2023 - 14:23 MST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Supplemental & Intervention (Imagine MyPath K-12, Imagine Lectura, Imagine Reading, Imagine MyPath Legacy), Academies (Edgenuity Virtual Academy, Odysseyware Academy, Giant Campus, Ignitia Virtual Academy, Park City Independent), Courseware (Imagine Edgenuity, Imagine Odysseyware), and Virtual School Services (Imagine Instructional Services).